Industrial IP

Let's Get Physical -- Building a Future Proof Infrastructure Foundation 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET

Each element of your physical infrastructure must be integrated in its design and deployment to ensure your industrial networks and control systems provide sufficient performance margin within the specified environmental conditions. This webcast will help enhance your ability to design and deploy enterprise and industrial networks as well as industrial control systems. You will hear from Panduit and Rockwell Automation about the value lifecycle advisory services can bring to help you meet aggressive build schedules and reduce installation time.

Presenters:

  • Andy Banathy, Industrial Automation Solution Architect, Industrial Automation, Panduit Corp.
  • Dayan Rodriguez, Global Operations and Business Development Manager, Rockwell Automation

Moderator:

  • Mark T. Hoske, Content Manager and Editor for Control Engineering  

Sponsored by: